Perfect Gloss Royal Gray

No reviews
€20,00 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

GLOSS ROYAL GRAY

Its non-sticky gel texture is intended to color them with a good shine its formula contains agents with strong moisturizing power, with lasting emollient effects for greater comfort vitamin E reinforces the antioxidant power of intense, iridescent, transparent colors or lacquered for a perfect result. This lip gloss will seduce you with its moisturizing properties. Alone or combined with a lipstick, it makes your mouth deliciously and delicious. Soft foam applicator.

Ingredients:

[Isododecane] [Polymethylsilsesquioxane] [Polyglyceryl-2] [Triisostearate C30-45] [Alkyl Dimethicone] [Trimethylsiloxysilicate] [Methyl Methacrylate] Crosspolymer] [Silica Dimethyl Silylate] [Dimethicone [Phenoxyethanol] [Caiumol Aluminum Distimonlydimonium Glycolide] [Phenoxyethanol] [Caiumol Aluminum Distimonlyearlide] Hectorite] [Propylene Carbonate] (+/-:CI 77007] [CI 45410] [CI 15850] [CI77266] [nano] [CI45410] [CI77492] [CI19140] [CI 77491] [CI77499] [CI 15985
Use:
Liquid lipstick. In one step, dress your lips in colors, nude or the most intense red. In two layers starting from the middle of the lips then stretch to the outside corners. Your lips have never been so irresistible! for a perfect result.
Color: # ae827c
Quantity:

seen recently

accéder directement au contenu

Perfect Gloss Gris Royal

GLOSS GRIS ROYAL

Sa texture gel non collante est destinée à colorer les avec une bonne brillance sa formule contient des agents à fort pouvoir hydratant, avec des effets émollients durable pour un plus grand confort la vitamine E renforce le pouvoir anti-oxydants des couleurs intenses, irisées, transparentes ou laquées pour un résultat parfait. Ce gloss à lèvres vous séduira par ses propriétés hydratantes . Seul ou associé à un rouge à lèvres, il rend votre bouche délicieusement et gourmande. Applicateur doux en mousse.

Ingrédients:

[Isododecane] [Polymethylsilsesquioxane] [Polyglyceryl-2] [Triisostearate C30-45] [Alkyl Dimethicone][Trimethylsiloxysilicate] [Methyl Methacrylate] Crosspolymer] [Silica Dimethyl Silylate] [Dimethicone[Phenoxyethanol][Aluminum Hydroxide][Caprylyl Glycol] [Disteardimonium Hectorite][Propylene Carbonate] (+/-: CI 77007] [CI 45410] [CI 15850][CI77266] [nano][CI45410][CI77492][CI19140][CI 77491][CI77499][CI 15985
Utilisation:
Rouge à lèvres liquide. En un geste, habillez vos lèvres de couleurs, du nude ou rouge le plus intense. En deux couches en partant du milieu de la lèvres puis étirer jusqu'aux coins extérieurs. Vos lèvres n'ont jamais été aussi irrésistibles ! pour un résultat parfait. product.description ingrédient utilisation

partager

Pin