Gold Strobe Base

1 review
€25,00 EUR

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • MisaParis offers you its radiance-enhancing strobe base (Strobing) which will correct skin defects instantly and boost the radiance of the complexion thanks to its blur effect, it blurs imperfections and smoothes the skin. The strobe base is formulated in a gel texture with small mica-based pearls that goont reflect light and brighten the complexion . These nacres, specially selected for their hydrophobic properties, improve the hold of the product. Each skin tone will find its shade. The strobe bases create golden reflections, which will correct skin defects. These bases mix easily with the HD Fluid Foundation, creating satin and luminous makeup. They can be applied before or after foundation, or even be mixed with foundation to change its color
  • [Aqua] [Cyclopentasiloxane] [Talc] [Paraffinum Liquidum] [Cyclohexasiloxane] [Glycerin] [Mica] Lauryl] [PEG-8 Dimethicone] [Disteardimonium] [Hectorite] [Phenoxyethanol] [Caprylyl Glycol] [Palmitic] [Acid Stearic] [Acid Propylene] [Carbonate Sodium] [Chloride] [Triethoxycaprylylsilane] [Hydrogenated] [Lecithin Parfum] [/ Xanthan Gum] [Tin Oxide] [Linalool] [Citronellol [Alpha-Isomethyl] [Ionone] [Hydroxycitronellal [Amyl Cinnamal [Coumarin ] [Eugenol] [Butylphenyl [Methylpropional] [Limonene] [Benzyl] [Salicylate] [Geraniol] [Benzyl] [Benzoate]] +/-: CI 77891

  • The Base Strobes can be applied with a finger or a brush, depending on your preference. They blur imperfections and smooth the skin. As a foundation: apply all over the face to even out and smooth imperfections. As a corrector: to reduce redness and dark circles, precisely on the areas to be corrected. As a light base: 1) add a drop to your foundation before applying it or 2) apply directly to the face before the foundation. As a radiance enhancer: 3) add to your body foundation for tanned complexion, or alone or for a glowy complexion. After applying the foundation, light touches on the forehead and chin.

Color: # f6f0e4
Quantity:

Avis Client

Based on 1 review Votre avis

4.04.0

seen recently

accéder directement au contenu

Base Strobe Dorée

  • DESCRIPTION
  • INGREDIENT
  • UTILISATION
  • MisaParis vous propose sa base strobe ( Strobing) rehausseur d'éclat qui vont corriger les défauts de la peau instantanément et booste l'éclat du teint grâce a son effet ‹‹blur›› elle floute les imperfections et lisse la peau. La base strobe est formulée en texture gel avec des petites nacres à base de mica qui vont refléter la lumière et illuminer le teint. Ces nacres, spécialement sélectionnés pour leurs propriétés hydrophobes, améliorent la tenue du produit. Chaque carnation trouvera sa nuance. Les bases strobes créent des reflets dorés, qui vont corriger les défauts de la peau. Ces bases se mélangent aisément avec le Fond de Teint Fluide HD, créant des maquillages satinés et lumineux. Elles peuvent être appliquées avant ou après le fond de teint, ou même être mélangées au fond de teint pour changer sa couleur

  • [Aqua] [Cyclopentasiloxane] [Talc] [Paraffinum Liquidum] [Cyclohexasiloxane] [Glycerin] [Mica] Lauryl] [PEG-8 Dimethicone] [Disteardimonium] [Hectorite] [Phenoxyethanol] [Caprylyl Glycol] [Palmitic] [Acid Stearic] [Acid Propylene][ Carbonate Sodium] [Chloride] [Triethoxycaprylylsilane] [Hydrogenated] [Lecithin Parfum] [/ Xanthan Gum] [Tin Oxide] [Linalool] [Citronellol[ Alpha-Isomethyl][ Ionone] [Hydroxycitronellal[ Amyl Cinnamal[ Coumarin] [Eugenol][ Butylphenyl[ Methylpropional][ Limonene] [Benzyl] [Salicylate] [Geraniol] [Benzyl] [Benzoate] ]+/-:CI 77891

  • Les Base strobes s'appliquent au doigt ou au pinceau, selon votre préférence. Elles floutent les imperfections et lisse la peau. En base de teint: appliquer sur l’ensemble du visage pour unifier et lisser les imperfections. En correcteur : pour estomper rougeurs et cernes, précisément sur les zones à corriger. En base lumière : 1) ajoutez une goutte à votre fond de teint avant de l'appliquer où 2) appliquer directement sur le visage avant le fond de teint. En rehausseur d'éclat : 3) ajouter à votre fond de teint pour le corps pour teint halé, ou seule ou pour un teint glowy. Après l'application du fond de teint, en touches lumière sur le front et le menton.

product.description ingrédient utilisation

partager

Pin

Avis Client

Based on 1 review Votre avis